Phone Directory

Home/Palos Hills Residents/Phone Directory
Phone Directory 2018-07-23T11:15:06+00:00

Phone Directory

Main Numbers

City Hall (708) 598-3400
Fax Line: (708) 598-2475
Community Resource (708) 430-4500
Public Works (708) 598-3400
Sewer & Water (708) 598-3400
Parks & Recreation (708) 430-4500
Municipal Golf Course (708) 599-0202
Police (Non-Emergency) (708) 598-2992

Departments

Department Extension
Main Number: (708) 598-3400
Administration x1100
Animal & Ordinance Office x1113
Building Department x1105
Building Inspector x1110
City Clerk x1103
GIS & IT x1114
Public Works x1106
Sewer & Water x1106
Ticket Clerk x1107
Treasurer x1109

Elected Officials

Name Title Phone Email
Gerald Bennett Mayor (708) 598-3400 x1101 mayorbennett@paloshillsweb.org
Rudy Mulderink City Clerk (708) 598-3400 x1109 rmulderink@paloshillsweb.org
Kenneth Nolan City Treasurer (708) 598-3400 x1109 knolan@paloshillsweb.org
Martin Kleefisch Ward 1 Alderman (708) 598-3055 mkleefisch@paloshillsweb.org
Joan Knox Ward 1 Alderman (708) 288-7963 jknox@paloshillsweb.org
Pauline Stratton Ward 2 Alderman (708) 430-2240 aldpstratton@aol.com
Mark Brachman Ward 2 Alderman (708) 233-0511 mbrachman@paloshillsweb.org
AJ Pasek Ward 3 Alderman (708) 430-3265 ajpasek@paloshillsweb.org
Michael Lebarre Ward 3 Alderman (708) 717-6002 mlebarre@paloshillsweb.org
Ricky Moore Ward 4 Alderman (708) 598-0761 rmoore@paloshillsweb.org
Joseph Marrotta Ward 4 Alderman (708) 277-4562 jmarrotta@paloshillsweb.org
Mary Ann Schultz Ward 5 Alderman (708) 421-0819 schultzma19@gmail.com
Dawn Nowak Ward 5 Alderman (708) 259-3367 dnowak@paloshillsweb.org